Number 11 Template Freebie

Hello Scrap bookers;

We are going to continue with the numbers today so we can keep things organized. With the other templates we are at the 11’s so we will finish off them off today.

I received a message that 4 shared is causing many people problems by escalating the seconds when you download. I have searched the site and have found nothing on this topic. However if this is going to be a continuing issue Josie and I have discussed moving to a more user-friendly host. We are looking into it and you may see a new download host from us in the near future.

Today we have the Number 11 Template which can be downloaded here.

Thank you

Allie

2 Responses so far

  1. 1

    Laser said,

    4shared has sure done something. I have always cleared my cookies to keep the time down on 4shared. Now when the cookies are cleared it is still starting with a wait time of over 200. Personall I like mediafire or box net.

  2. 2

    Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies, under the Template(s), Overlay(s), Photo Mask(s) post on Nov. 23, 2010. Thanks again.


Comment RSS

Comments are closed.

