Overlay 12 – Letter L Freebies

Good Morning Scrapers;

I am going to be really quick today as the wind is blowing something fierce as it was yesterday. Yesterday is was pouring rain too and all the power went out in the area right when I was online talking to Josie. I was scared too that my computer would be in trouble but this morning everything was okay. No fridge, couldn’t cook, LOL, the kids had tuna sandwiches and salad for dinner and we played monopoly with the camping lantern on. It was different but quiet fun.

So today we have two freebies for you since we couldn’t get yesterdays out to you.

First there is Overlay 12 which you can download here.

And the Letter L which you can download here.

See you tomorrow, we hope.
Thank you

Allie

1 Response so far

  1. 1

    Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies, under the Page 8 post on Nov. 26, 2010. Thanks again.


Comment RSS

Comments are closed.

