Number 12 Freebie

Good Afternoon Scrapers;

This morning I spent 3 hours at the dental college for my oral exam. I think I am done with being prodded and poked this year LOL.  Now comes the cleanings dates; approx 2 hours each. Did you know that you could get your teeth cleaned for a lot cheaper at a dental college then at your dental office. I paid 30 bucks for the exam and all the cleanings to come. Compare that to getting all this done at your dentist and I think you will be skipping all the way to your next dental appointment. I just think, you could go shopping with all the extra dough you save, or bank it.

Today we have the Number 12 Template for you to download here.

Thank you

Allie

1 Response so far

  1. 1

    Jennifer said,

    I would really like to download these number templates but did you know that there is a 5+ minute wait on 4Shared. It doesn’t even help to clear the cookies any more, the wait is still too long.


Comment RSS

Comments are closed.

