Letter M Template Freebie

Good Morning Scrapers;

It’s getting might cold and windy outside. Yesterday we had a few snow flurries. The ground didn’t even notice it. LOL

Jennifer, today I will spend the time to upload everything to Media Fire. I totally understand that 4 shared is a pain in the downloading. When I am done I will make a special post giving new links to all the templates we have offered so far. I’ll put today’s link up still thou no one has to download it. I totally understand.

So today is the Letter M which, if you dare, you can download here.

Thank you

Allie

1 Response so far

  1. 1

    Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies, under the Page 9 post on Dec. 03, 2010. Thanks again.


Comment RSS

Comments are closed.

