Third Day of Christmas Freebie

On the Third day of Christmas CaSL gives to you

Three French Hens…….

HERE

Did you get the Two turtle doves and the Partridge in a pear tree?

HAPPY HOLIDAYS

FROM

ALLIE & JOSIE

3 Responses so far

  1. 1

    Elaine said,

    Oh my gosh, I love your French Hens with the berets!!! Just too cute. Thanks.

  2. 2

    Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies, under the Page 5 post on Dec. 27, 2010. Thanks again.

  3. 3

    Maxine Jaeger said,

    Am loving your ‘Days of Christmas’ designs – they have a very 1940s/1950s graphics feel about them and will make ideal backgrounds for the personalised birthday cards I make for friends. I’ve already got something in mind for the French Hens – perfect for my francophile best friend!


Comment RSS

Comments are closed.

