Letter R Template Freebie

Good Morning Scrapers;

It’s been snowing heaps on and off since yesterday afternoon, yeah. The way it has been looking I thought we were  going to have the brownish winter ever. Texas must have decided to share LOL Our street will be lined with snow people before the sun goes down 🙂

Nana, I didn’t even think it snowed in Texas, being so close to the equator I thought it was too hot a climate. Think this has something to do with the world’s climate being a bit messed up? It’s appears to be becoming more noticeable.

Today we have Letter R for you HERE.

 

Thank you

Josie

2 Responses so far

  1. 1

    Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies, under the Template(s), Overlay(s), Photo Mask(s) post on Jan. 12, 2011. Thanks again.

  2. 2

    nanascraps said,

    thanks for the R…not sure about the climate being messed up…it was back in 1978 when I was there….I live in Colorado now and have seen it snow in Denver in the middle of June and also be 70 degrees on Christmas Day..go figure


Comment RSS

Comments are closed.

