Template 19 Freebie

Good Morning Scrapers;

We are bushed. Four driveways and front side walks really done us in for the day. After this post I am going to soak in the tub to relax every muscle. I even found aching muscles in places I never even thought I had muscles LOL But it sure was fun. Unfortunately it rained in the afternoon so the children just hung out in the dugout (that’s what they call the basement LOL

Before I forget….Congrats Nana on your new Quality Control job.

Today we have Template 19 for you HERE.

Thank you

Allie

4 Responses so far

  1. 1

    Patty said,

    Thanks for sharing this template with us.

  2. 2

    Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies, under the Template(s), Overlay(s), Photo Mask(s) post on Jan. 19, 2011. Thanks again.

  3. 3

    Laser said,

    I haven’t seen the letter “S” yet. Is it somewhere?

    Thanks for everything

  4. 4

    nanascraps said,

    ahh thanks.. I love Teri’s kits and we found out that we live about 40 miles apart..small world….thanks for #19 and a kuddos for shoveling sidewalks…


Comment RSS

Comments are closed.

