Templates 20 to 22 Freebies

Good Morning Scrapers;

Since we will be departing Sunday night we thought we might fill you up today and tomorrow with some freebies to hold you over until we return.

Today we will be giving you 3 templates….ready…here we go…

Template 20 HERE

Template 21 HERE

Template 22 HERE

Thank you

Josie

7 Responses so far

  1. 1

    Kirsten said,

    Thank you so much for the lovely templates!

  2. 2

    Suzan said,

    Thank you for these super fun templates! 🙂

  3. 3

    Tirza said,

    Great templates. Thanks

  4. 4

    thanks for sharing Josie

    I’d like to invite you to promote your site our Digital Scrapbooking Topsite

  5. 5

    Phyllis said,

    Love these templates! Thank you so much for sharing.

  6. 6

    nanascraps said,

    thanks so much for these……love them have a great trip

  7. 7

    Holly P said,

    Thanks for the great templates! I know I have said this before but I love your style, not too fussy, but not stark either, I want to have some fun with my embellishments 🙂


Comment RSS

Comments are closed.

