Letters W to Z Freebies

Hello Scrapers;

I see Allie has giving you the news so I will just get right to the downloads today as I have had a busy busy day and I am exhausted.

Oh, Next week is March Break here in Canada and that means our children will be out of school. Allie and I are hoping it doesn’t rain so we can enjoy some outside fun too. We are planning daily indoor events such as going to the science Centre and such but we promise, if the cable doesn’t go out, that one of us will post the freebies every night before we head off to bed.

Here are today’s freebies, we want to get theses out of the way.

The Letters W  X  Y and Z < click on the letter to get the download.

Thanks
Josie

3 Responses so far

  1. 1

    Tami said,

    Thanks for sharing =}

  2. 2

    Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies, under the Page 3 post on Mar. 11, 2011. Thanks again.

  3. 3

    Joy said,

    Thank you for sharing these wonderful ABC templates. Enjoy spring break.


Comment RSS

Comments are closed.

