Templates 34 to 37 Freebies

Hello Scrapers;

 I almost missed posting this evening. We had such a fun day that I fell asleep watching tv with the children. When I woke up at 12:05 am I seen the children had set up camp in the living room and were fast asleep with the tv on. I never heard a thing, they were so quite. I tip towed out, made a tea and headed down to the computer room. Morning comes really fast and I hope I can fall back to sleep when I am done here. I sure don’t want to spoil the day.

We would love to see what you create with our gifts. If you would like to share your creations with us, send us a link in the comments.

We would also like to ‘plug’ our scrap bookers sites. If you use our freebies and post your creations on your site, Send us your site link and we’ll add it to the side column. Graphic, non animated, logos are also welcome.

Lets get to the goodies. Today we have 4 templates for you.

Template 34 is HERE.

 

Template 35 is HERE.

 

Template 36 is HERE.

 

Template 37 is HERE.

Thank you

Allie

🙂

1 Response so far

  1. 1

    Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies, under the Page 2 post on Mar. 16, 2011. Thanks again.


Comment RSS

Comments are closed.

