Overlay 33 Freebie

Hello Scrapers;
It’s going to be a fun weekend here. The weather is supposed to be great for a hike and that’s what we will be doing. The children even suggested camping out over night but I know it’s just too cold at night do that just yet. I recall spending a night out camping for a weekend in May and nearly froze my buns off. LOL
Also I received a message from a friend who asked me to let everyone in the scrap booking community know that there is a thief among us that just may have stolen your creations. Best go have a look.
From what my friend tells me, she tried to contact the person, Eva, to no avail. Eva refuses to respond to any emails or comments.

Today we have Overlay 33 For you HERE.

 

Have a great weekend.
Thank you
Allie

1 Response so far

  1. 1

    Linda said,

    Thank you!


Comment RSS

Comments are closed.

