Overlay 37 Freebie

Good Morning Scrapers;

Yesterday when I awoke I couldn’t get out of bed. My back wouldn’t co-operate. Everyone came to help me get out of bed but my back said it wouldn’t stand for it, repeatedly spasmming and took my legs right out from under me. Spending an entire day in bed is so boring. I don’t think I have ever watched so much tv in my life. Last night, after taking some more Advil, I fell asleep. This morning hubby had my laptop all set up for me in our bedroom. It was a pleasant surprise. It sure won’t be boring today. I don’t know how long I will be laid up but I hope it passes quickly. As long as I have something other than tv to stimulating my brain I should be okay. Josie is coming over again later to do some house hold stuff for me. She already has my children under her wing. LOL Thank heavens they love her and she them. I am sure my house would be going crazy without her help.

Today we have Overlay 37 for you HERE.

Thank you

Allie

1 Response so far

  1. 1

    Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies, under the Page 2 post on Apr. 13, 2011. Thanks again.


Comment RSS

Comments are closed.

