Template 54 Freebie

Hello Scrapers;

Was your day, weather wise, as wonderful as ours was? I was able to get out and get some sunshine today once hubby dressed me and put me in the back yard. I would have stayed there but I was so uncomfortable after a half hour that I begged to go back to bed. Eventually I fell to sleep and when I woke up the pain had switched sides and it is worse than the other side was. Let me tell you, since I can’t walk, going to the bathroom is a nightmare. LOL

Today we have Template 54 for you HERE.

 
Thank you
Allie

3 Responses so far

  1. 1

    Tami said,

    Thanks for sharing =]

  2. 2

    HighDesertGal said,

    I hope you are feeling better soon. I spent all last summer in bed with a broken kneecap and I really missed the sunshine.
    I haven’t said ‘thank you’ for a while. I want you to know that your freebies are very appreciated especially the templates for us newbies.
    Nancy

  3. 3

    Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies, under the Page 4 post on Apr. 15, 2011. Thanks again.


Comment RSS

Comments are closed.

