Template 55 56 Overlay 39 Freebies

Hello Scrapers;

Thank you for your comments, concerns and wishes.
Yesterday I was carried to ER, spent the afternoon being poked, prodded, & zapped, spent the night, on some heavy drip drug, that wiped me out, took away the pain. Was woken by a woman who gave my body a good work over, drugged me up some more and sent me home, fell asleep, woke up 2am, woke M up to take me ‘you know where’ and back again. M’s asleep, I am awake, still dopey, ^must get this out before the lids close^. Suppose to get results later today. Josie will be doing the posting now that my Mom is here and is minding the children for me when M is at work.

There are 3 Freebie for you today & tomorrow. 🙂
Overlay 39 can be found HERE.

 

Template 55 can be found HERE.

 

Template 56 can be found HERE.

 
Thank you
allie

1 Response so far

  1. 1

    Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies, under the Page 1 post on Apr. 19, 2011. Thanks again.


Comment RSS

Comments are closed.

