Template 61 Freebie

Hello Scrapers;

We hope you all had a wonderful Easter Holiday.

I took a note from Allie…..

I was able to get in on some of the Easter fun. On Saturday I was able to walk ever so slowly. If I moved a speck out of the pain-free range my legs would collapse and down I would go. I had to slouch in one position while walking which turned into a pain in my neck. Sitting WAS a pain in the but so I had to lay, lay, lay. So boring. I could only do so much laying until it was necessary to get up. On Sunday DH dressed me and plopped me on the sofa before the children awoke so I could watch them as they hunted for Easter goodies. I spent the entire day and night there; eating, playing games, talking with family, popping pain pills ever 4 hours LOL. It was good despite the back 🙂 Today I feel much better but still in pain. Tuesday DH is taking me to the doctors for a look. Josie will continue sending you freebies until I can manage it again.
Talk to you all again soon

 Allie

Today I have Template 61 for you HERE.

 
Happy Spring
Thank you
Josie

1 Response so far

  1. 1

    Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies, under the Page 1 post on Apr. 26, 2011. Thanks again.


Comment RSS

Comments are closed.

