Overlay 42 – Template 64 Freebies

Hello Scrapers;

I am back:)
I am not 100 % but I can manage now. The doctors had no idea what caused my back to suddenly back out on me LOL But they gave me some medicine to reduce swelling and told me to rest for 10 days. I go back for some tests on Friday and hopefully they will see something they couldn’t see before.

Let’s get today’s freebies. Since I normally start posting for the week on Sunday nights, I owe you an extra gift today.

🙂

Overlay 42 can be downloaded HERE.

Template 64 can be downloaded HERE.

 

Happy National Scrap Booking Week

This weekend, May 7th, is National Scrap Booking Day. For the entire week online scrap stores are having sales, forums are having loads of challenges, games…all with gifts to be had. And lets not forget it’s the beginning of the month and there are quiet a few blog trains tooting their horns too. We hope you all have lots of fun.

Thank you
Allie

1 Response so far

  1. 1

    Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies, under the Page 1 post on May. 03, 2011. Thanks again.


Comment RSS

Comments are closed.

