Template 68 Freebie

Howdy Scrapers;

On Friday I got a call from the doctor’s office. They could find nothing wrong with my back per say. They want me to go in later this week for tests on other causes that they think may cause my back area to react the way it has been. Thou I can walk and go about my day in a somewhat normal way, if I move or do something the wrong way my back wants to give out on me. This leaves me thinking about only two things that would have such an impact on my back. The bowels or the feminine organs. Yes, I am praying it’s neither but it is something. I take 4 Advil a day, which I dislike, but I can’t manage daily life any other way. DH was kidding me the other day of how I shoveled snow all winter without a problem and here I did nothing and my back decided it wanted to go on vacation without me. LOL

Today’s freebie is Template 68 which can be downloaded HERE.

It’s suppose to rain here all week. Josie, Kera, Mindy, Lydia and I are going to share child duty. That’s will be 12 children running around my house on Wednesday. Loads of fun:)

Thank you

Allie

1 Response so far

  1. 1

    Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies, under the Page 1 post on May. 16, 2011. Thanks again.


Comment RSS

Comments are closed.

