Overlay 49 Freebie

Good Morning Scrapers;

It’s still raining. I can’t ever remember it raining for so many days in a row. The school yard is half water now as is the local park. We just may end up with major floods like Manitoba if this keeps up.

I did pretty good today with 12 children running amok in the house. They, the children, played well, didn’t need me for anything more than food and drink, and not one argument or fight. I could manage that type of atmosphere every day.

Today we have Overlay 49 for you HERE.

Thank you for visiting

Allie

2 Responses so far

  1. 1

    Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies, under the Page 1 post on May. 19, 2011. Thanks again.

  2. 2

    Kristine said,

    We have had so much rain here in Ontario it’s crazy. The ground can’t take anymore. Rivers are high and areas are flooded. I’m amazed the sky can hold that much water. 😦


Comment RSS

Comments are closed.

