Template 70 Freebie

Good Morning Scrapers;

Thank You to all who leave comments.

Strangely enough when I awoke this morning my back went on vacation without me, yet again. I called Josie who rushed over, got the children ready for their day and gave me some meds so I could at least get out of bed before the children came home for lunch. An hour and a half later I was finally able to get up, ever so slowly. By noon I was as good as I was going to get for the day. I will be seeing the doctor today for those extra tests and I don’t think she is going to be to happy that this back issue has returned in full force.

Today we have Template 70 for you HERE.

Thank you

Allie

2 Responses so far

  1. 1

    jill said,

    ty!

  2. 2

    Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies, under the Page 1 post on May. 20, 2011. Thanks again.


Comment RSS

Comments are closed.

