Template 74 Freebie

Good Morning Scrapers;

Today I received two sad emails.
Scrap That Idea is closing their scrap store. Huge sale going on throughout the month of June.
Ellie Lash is retiring, again, Ginger Scraps is having a huge sale of her goods, unfortunately today is the last day so you would need to grab all you can from her store today. 
It’s sad when great designers say good-bye.

As I sit here I am covered in sweat from the high humidity and it just started raining. Into the tub I will be heading after this post. LOL

Today we have Template 74 for you HERE.

Thanks for stopping in today.

Allie

2 Responses so far

  1. 2

    Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies, under the Page 1 post on Jun. 01, 2011. Thanks again.


Comment RSS

Comments are closed.

