Template 76 Freebie

Good Morning Scrapers;

Today we have Template 76 for you HERE.

A storm is brewing outside. Tomorrow will be another wet day. It’s very humid and has been since this afternoon. We went to the beach today and there was fog in Vineland. It was only a matter of time before it blew our way. Took all day because there was very little wind all day. Oh there’s a big crackling and a rumble. Off I go.

Thank you for stopping in.

Allie

5 Responses so far

  1. 1

    ava said,

    Hi Allie, I found your blog via craftcrave. Just wanted to say that I like your simple templates, and will poke around your blog. Thank you so much for sharing your time and talent! 🙂

  2. 5

    Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies, under the Page 2 post on Jun. 08, 2011. Thanks again.


Comment RSS

Comments are closed.

